Memberships of the Two Subcommittees under the Review Committee on Regulation of Pharmaceutical Products in Hong Kong

Subcommittee on Drug Manufacturing

Chairman: Dr Gloria TAM

Deputy Director of Health

Official Members: Mr Anthony CHAN

Chief Pharmacist, Department of Health

Ms Anna LEE

Chief Pharmacist, Hospital Authority

Non-Official : Ms Sabrina CHAN

Members Executive Director,

Hong Kong Association of the

Pharmaceutical Industry

Ms Iris CHANG

President,

The Practising Pharmacists Association of

Hong Kong

Ms Celine CHENG

President,

The Hong Kong Pharmaceutical

Manufacturers Association

Ms Sandra CHOW

Chairperson,

Care for your Heart – Cardiac Patients

Mutual Support Association (up to late December 2009)

Mr William CHUI Vice President, The Society of Hospital Pharmacists of Hong Kong

Mr Benjamin KWONG President, The Pharmaceutical Society of Hong Kong

Mr Andy LAU Chairman, Alliance for Renal Patients Mutual Help Association

Professor Kenneth LEE
Professor, School of Pharmacy
The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Dr TSE Hung Hing President, Hong Kong Medical Association

Ms Tina YAP Chairman, The Pharmaceutical Distributors Association of Hong Kong

Dr YEUNG Chiu Fat President, Hong Kong Doctors Union

Secretary: Ms Linda WOO

Chief Pharmacist (Health) Special Duties, Food and Health Bureau

Subcommittee on Drug Distribution and Procurement

Chairman: Mrs Susan MAK

Deputy Secretary for Food and Health

(Health)

Official Members: Mr Anthony CHAN

Chief Pharmacist, Department of Health

Dr CHEUNG Wal Lun

Director (Cluster Services), Hospital

Authority

Ms Anna LEE

Chief Pharmacist, Hospital Authority

Non-Official: Ms Sabrina CHAN

Members Executive Director,

Hong Kong Association of the

Pharmaceutical Industry

Ms Iris CHANG

President,

The Practising Pharmacists Association of

Hong Kong

Ms Celine CHENG

President.

The Hong Kong Pharmaceutical

Manufacturers Association

Ms Sandra CHOW

Chairperson,

Care for your Heart – Cardiac Patients

Mutual Support Association

(up to late December 2009)

Mr William CHUI Vice President, The Society of Hospital Pharmacists of Hong Kong

Mr Benjamin KWONG President, The Pharmaceutical Society of Hong Kong

Dr Alan LAU Chairman, Hong Kong Private Hospitals Association

Mr Andy LAU Chairman, Alliance for Renal Patients Mutual Help Association

Ms Connie LAU
Chief Executive, Consumer Council

Mr LAU Oi Kwok Chairman, Hong Kong General Chamber of Pharmacy

Professor Kenneth LEE
Professor, School of Pharmacy
The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Dr TSE Hung Hing President, Hong Kong Medical Association

Ms Tina YAP Chairman, The Pharmaceutical Distributors Association of Hong Kong Dr YEUNG Chiu Fat

President,

Hong Kong Doctors Union

Secretary: Ms Shirley LAM

Principal Assistant Secretary for Health,

Food and Health Bureau