Related Advisory Committees
Related Advisory Committees

Steering Committee on Genomic Medicine



Professor Raymond Liang Hin-suen, SBS, JP

Expert Members

Dr Derrick Au Kit-sing
Dr Joseph Au Siu-kie
Professor Stephen Lam Tak-sum
Professor Lam Tak-wah
Professor Lau Yu-lung
Professor Leung Tak-yeung
Professor Dennis Lo Yuk-ming, SBS, JP
Professor Sham Pak-chung, JP
Dr Mary Tang Hoi-yin
Dr Wong Kit-fai

Institutional Members

Dr Simon Tang Yiu-hang (representative of Hospital Authority)
Professor Martin Wong Chi-sang (representative of Hong Kong Academy of Medicine)
Professor To Ka- fai (representative of The Chinese University of Hong Kong)
Professor Nancy Ip Yuk-yu, BBS, MH, JP (representative of The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology)
Professor Leung Suet-yi (representative of The University of Hong Kong)

Ex-officio Members

Under Secretary for Food and Health or representative
Commissioner for Innovation and Technology or representative
Director of Health or representative

Back Top

2017Copyright| Important notices | Privacy Policy

Last revision date:01/12/2017