# **Project Steering Committee on Standards for Ambulatory Facilities – Membership List**

## Chairperson

Prof LIANG Hin-suen, Raymond

## **Members**

#### Hong Kong Academy of Medicine and Academy Colleges

Prof LAU Chak-sing Hong Kong Academy of Medicine

Dr CHOW Yu-fat The Hong Kong College of Anaesthesiologists

Dr LAW Chun-key Hong Kong College of Radiologists
Prof LI Kam-tao, Philip Hong Kong College of Physicians

Dr WONG Yiu-kai College of Dental Surgeons of Hong Kong
Dr YIP Wai-chun, Andrew The College of Surgeons of Hong Kong

# **Co-opted Members**

Dr KWOK Po-yin, Samuel Association of Private Medical

Specialists of Hong Kong

Dr LAM Tzit-yuen, David The Hong Kong Medical Association
Ms LAM Yin-ming The Hong Kong Academy of Nursing

Prof LAW Wai-lun

Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine,

The University of Hong Kong

Dr LEE Kai-yiu, Anthony

The Hong Kong Private Hospitals Association

Dr LEUNG Sai-man, Sigmund Hong Kong Dental Association

Dr LO See-kit, Raymond The Federation of Medical Societies of Hong Kong

Prof NG Kwok-wai, Enders Faculty of Medicine,

The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Dr YEUNG Chiu-fat Hong Kong Doctors Union

## **Ex-officio Members**

Mr LI Chi-pang, Bill Food and Health Bureau
Dr CHIU Pui-yin, Amy Department of Health
Dr LAM Tak-chiu, Wiley Department of Health
Dr LEE Tsz-leung Hospital Authority