Boards and Committees
Boards and Committees

Steering Committee on Review of Hospital Authority


Secretary for Food and Health

Non-official Members
Professor Alfred CHAN Cheung-ming, BBS, JP
Professor Andrew Chan Chi-fai, SBS, JP
Ms CHAN Lai-hung
Dr Pierre CHAN (since 7 Jul 2014)
Dr Kenneth FU Kam-fung (up to 3 Jul 2014)
The Hon LAM Woon-kwong, GBS, JP
Dr LAU Ka-hin
Ms Connie LAU Yin-hing (up to 14 Mar 2014)
Professor LO Chung-mau, JP
Dr Kim MAK Kin-wah, BBS, JP
Mr PANG Chak-hau
Mr Tim PANG Hung-cheong
Professor Joseph SUNG Jao-yiu, SBS, JP
Ms Deborah WAN Lai-yau, BBS, JP
Ms Gilly WONG Fung-han (since 24 Mar 2014)
Mr Jason YEUNG Chi-wai
Dr Andrew YIP Wai-chun

Official Members
Permanent Secretary for Food and Health (Health)
Director of Health
Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury (or representative)
Secretary for Labour and Welfare (or representative)

Hospital Authority
Chairman of the Hospital Authority
Chief Executive of the Hospital Authority

Back Top

2014Copyright| Important notices | Privacy Policy

Last revision date:08/07/2014